SAY YES ON SAY NO ON

MEASURE J - SAN LUIS OBISPO COUNTY PROPOSITION 51 PROPOSITION 53

LACCD BOND PROPOSITION 52 PROPOSITION 61

MEASURE M - LOS ANGELES COUNTY PROPOSITION 58

MEASURE AA - VENTURA COUNTY PROPOSITION 59

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Hillary Clinton

U.S. SENATE

Kamala Harris

VENTURA COUNTY

Congressional District

24th District - Salud Carbajal25th District - Brian Caforio26th District - Julia Brownley

Assembly District

19th District - Hannah-Beth Jackson 27th District - Henry Stern 37th District - Monique Limon 38th District - Christy Smith 44th District - Jacqui Irwin

LOS ANGELES COUNTY

36th Assembly District - Steve Fox

KERN COUNTY

Assembly District

32nd District - Rudy Salas 36th District - Steve Fox

Congressional District

21st District - Emilio Huerta

Bakersfield City Council

Ward 2 - Andrae Gonzales Ward 5 - Ryan Nance

Mayor of Bakersfield

Kyle Carter

SAN LUIS OBISPO COUNTY

Congressional District

24th District - Salud Carbajal

Assembly District

35TH DISTRICT - DAWN ORTIZ-LEGG

Senate District

17th District - Bill Monning

County Supervisor

District 3 - Adam Hill

SANTA BARBARA COUNTY

Assembly District

35th District - Dawn Ortiz-Legg 37th District - Monique Limon

Congressional District

24th District - Salud Carbajal

Senate District

19th District - Hannah-Beth Jackson

County Supervisor

District 3 - Joan Hartmann